Call charges will vary.

There is no guarantee that any email you send will be received or will not have been tampered with. You should not send personal details by email.

Business Development team

Our Business Development team is based across the UK.
Contact a member of the team in your region, using the contact details below.

Scotland, Northern Ireland and Cumbria
For pre-sales enquiries and case management
Contact details:


Arham Anwar
Business Development Manager​
arham_anwar@standardlife.com​

Lois Cormack
Adviser Engagement Consultant​
lois_e_cormack@standardlife.com

North England
For pre-sales enquiries and case management
Contact details:


Jane Matthews
Business Development Manager
07815 977695​
jane_matthews@standardlife.com

Alex McGlade
Telephone Account Manager​
alex_x_mcglade@standardlife.com​

Ihtishaam Ahmad
Adviser Engagement Consultant​
ihtishaam_ahmad@standardlife.com

East
For pre-sales enquiries and case management
Contact details:


Lewis Mclean
Business Development Manager
07977 792006​
lewis_mclean@standardlife.com​

Alan Baxter
Telephone Account Manager​
alan_baxter@standardlife.com​

Steven Donaldson
Adviser Engagement Consultant​
steven_donaldson@standardlife.com

South East and London
For pre-sales enquiries and case management
Contact details:


Gemma Mitchell
Business Development Manager
07866 995109​
gemma_mitchell@standardlife.com

James Howson
Telephone Account Manager​
james_howson@standardlife.com

South West
For pre-sales enquiries and case management
Contact details:


Isaac Iheanacho
Business Development Manager
07811 009705
isaac_iheanacho@standardlife.com​

Kevin Williams
Telephone Account Manager ​
kevin_williams@standardlife.com​

Shannon Dennison
Adviser Engagement Consultant ​
shannon_dennison@standardlife.com​

West
For pre-sales enquiries and case management
Contact details:


Connor Williams
07866 995095​
connor_williams@standardlife.com

Shannon Dennison
Adviser Engagement Consultant​
shannon_dennison@standardlife.com

This website is for financial advisers only and must not be relied on by anyone else. If you're not an adviser, please go to our customer website for more information about our products and services.